3 MeN and a MoNKeY-LiZaRD

Introduction

Welcome to the 3 MeN and a MoNKeY-LiZaRD!

The home of lighthearted toy, movie/tv and video game chat! And it has a MoNKey-LiZaRD!

The 3 MeN and a MoNKeY-LiZaRD are:

He's the Dude, so that's what you call him. That or, uh, His Dudeness, or uh, Duder, or El Duderino, if you're not into the whole brevity thing. A Dude's Nerdery.

The King of Customs, the Stop Motion Master, the Pacific Coast Paul Oakenfold from Oakhurst Studios. Hulk Smash! Hey Vern!

He's a DJ/producer, toy/video game collector, an average jester, an incredible lover and the Leader of the Kowakian MoNKeY-LiZaRD aRMY, its Salacious Rum.

The man, the myth, the legend, the Action Figure Review Maestro, the Short Video Sensei, YouTubes Finest... Sean Solo8.

Live Show

Live Show

The Live 3 MeN and a MoNKeY-LiZaRD show is on every other week, either on a:

  • Friday Night - 3PM PST, 7PM EST, Midnight UK

  • Saturday - 2PM PST, 6PM EST, 11PM UK

The LIve show rotates around each members YouTube channel, although a Playlist can be found each members homepage or below.

Message - Leave us a voice message which we will read by clicking here

Live YouTube Playlist:

Live Podcast Schedule:

Audio Podcast

The Audio Podcast is available on these platforms:

Overcast

https://overcast.fm/itunes1551690851/3-men-and-a-monkey-lizard

Audio Podcast on Spotify:

Audio Podcast on SoundCloud:

Evolution of our art work

Image Carousel: Our Thumbnails...

Carousel imageCarousel imageCarousel image